Sunday, March 27, 2011

Tropical Trash - Docetic Necro [2011]

Download: Tropical Trash - Docetic Necro [CDR #2 2011]

1. Cerebral Audit
2. Divine Spark/No Enemy
3. More Ice
4. Junk Index
5. Code To Get Out Of The Grocery Store
6. Juice Aisle
7. Black Ark


Thanks to everyone who came out to the show last night, the love was flowing and it was/is most definitely appreciated!

R.I.P. Vaderbomb - IT'S TIME is some of the most bitchin' punk shit I've heard in a while. Much love to Chubbs!

[EDIT 4-9-2011]
Tropical Trash - Cerebral Audit [Docetic Necro CD-R #2 2011] by Loin Seepage

No comments:

Post a Comment